Buckscoop > Freebies > Everything Else > 6 weeks free trial to Smart Investor from The Australian Financial Review

Spam - 6 weeks free trial to Smart Investor from The Australian Financial Review

Posted By: rizzi, posted 2013/06/28 19:49
Register before August 9, 2013 for the 6 weeks free trials to The Smart Investor from AFR. You will gain access to real-time market tools, expert coverage from Trish Power, Jim Reid, Trevor Sykes, and Monique Wakelin.

Your six week trial will begin on the day that you register.
Expiry date:2013/08/09
  • Donkey2013/06/28 20:45:58
    I used to read this regularly - good journalism and writing. Its silly expensive to subscribe to though.

    You can get a 14 day afr.com trial subscription free here. You just need to remember to cancel before they start deducting from your account.
  • anglesea2013/07/01 07:59:02
    ipads are yesterdays technology. need an app for android tablets and phones to be useful nowadays
  • TIMEMACHINEBOOKS2013/07/01 20:58:30
    Sorry, am I missing something... This deal leads to the 6 week Smart Investor trial not an AFR deal...
  • Donkey2013/07/02 02:01:17
    Nope - your not missing anything in a few different senses of the phrase. It is Smart Investor - though I just clocked that the title on the deal is misleading. I was referring to the AFR in my comment.

    I've changed the title to be clearer.

    Edited By: Donkey on 2013/07/02 02:03:01: s

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private. :)





Comment Preview