Buckscoop > Deals > Everything Else > Weekly: Win one of 4 $500 gift cards from Target

Weekly: Win one of 4 $500 gift cards from Target

Posted By: Donkey, posted 2011/11/29 10:18
To enter you need to like them on facebook and tell them in 25 words or less how you and your family like to get into the festive spirit.

They're breaking it into one voucher per week for four weeks.

Week 1:
Competition Opens: 12:01 am (AEST) on Friday November 25, 2011
Competition Closes: 11.59 pm (AEST) on Thursday December 1, 2011
Winner Contacted: by Tuesday December 6, 2011
Week 2:
Competition Opens: 12:01 am (AEST) on Friday December 2, 2011
Competition Closes: 11.59 pm (AEST) on Thursday December 8, 2011
Winner Contacted: by Tuesday December 13, 2011
Week 3:
Competition Opens: 12:01 am (AEST) on Friday December 9, 2011
Competition Closes: 11.59 pm (AEST) on Thursday December 15, 2011
Winner Contacted: by Tuesday December 20, 2011
Week 4:
Competition Opens: 12:01 am (AEST) on Friday December 16, 2011
Competition Closes: 11.59 pm (AEST) on Thursday December 22, 2011
Winner Contacted: on Friday December 23, 2011
Expiry date:2011/12/23
13°-+
$500.00Get deal
    No comments yet, add yours below!

    You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private. :)




    Signup/Login

    Close

    Subscribe

    Close

    Comment Preview