Buckscoop > Freebies > Entertainment & Leisure > Free song download from Legacy Recordings

Entertainment & Leisure


Spam - Free song download from Legacy Recordings

Posted By: rizzi, posted 2013/07/22 20:47
Like the Legacy Recordings Facebook page to gain access to their Gift It promotion where you can download songs for free or even gift it to a friend.

Included in the playlist are:

• Mariah Carey - Always Be My Baby
• Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line
• Heart - Crazy On You
• Elvis Presley - All Shook Up
• Billy Joel - It's Still Rock And Roll To Me
• Luther Vandross - Here And Now
• Waylon Jennings - Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
• Daryl Hall & John Oates - You Make My Dreams Come True
• Run-DMC - Walk This Way
• Dolly Parton - 9 To 5
• Willie Nelson - Always On My Mind
Expiry date:2013/07/31
    No comments yet, add yours below!

    You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private. :)