Buckscoop > Deals > Travel > Sydney Airport Parking - Save up to 60% - from $6 per day

Sydney Airport Parking - Save up to 60% - from $6 per day

Posted By: QuirkyKiwi, posted 2011/07/28 09:43
Sydney Airport parking have just released 3 deals on parking which allow you to save up to 60%.

Long Term Car Park
Buy 5 days get 10 days free
Code: Budget
This parking is in the long term car park, which means you need to get a regular shuttle bus (free) back to the terminal (and v.v.). The shuttles are quick and frequent. We used this carpark the last time due to the massive savings over parking at the terminal itself, for a long trip it was worth it. For anything less than 4-5 days I would opt for the terminal option(s).
This offer is valid for stays between 1 July and 22 September 2011


Terminal 1 International Airport
$149 for one weeks parking at the terminal...no buses/shuttles to worry about. This is my favourite option!
Code: Jetsaver
This offer is valid for stays between 1 July and 30 September 2011

Domestic Airport (terminal 2 and 3)
$69 for a long weekend (4 days)
Codes:

Friday 1 July to Monday 4 July 2011 Weekend1
Friday 8 July to Monday 11 July 2011 Weekend2
Friday 15 July to Monday 18 July 2011 Weekend3
Friday 22 July to Monday 25 July 2011 Weekend4
Friday 29 July to Monday 1 August 2011 Weekend5
Friday 5 August to Monday 8 August 2011 Weekend6
Friday 12 August to Monday 15 August 2011 Weekend7
Friday 19 August to Monday 22 August 2011 Weekend8
Friday 26 August to Monday 29 August 2011 Weekend9
Friday 2 September to Monday 5 September 2011 Weekend10
Friday 9 September to Monday 12 September 2011 Weekend11
Friday 16 September to Monday 19 September 2011 Weekend12
Friday 23 September to Monday 26 September 2011 Weekend13
Expiry date:2011/09/30
26°-+
    No comments yet, add yours below!

    You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private. :)




    Signup/Login

    Close

    Subscribe

    Close

    Comment Preview