Buckscoop > Deals > Everything Else > Book Depository - 24 Hours of Offers

Book Depository - 24 Hours of Offers

Posted By: kazyazy, posted 2011/11/09 22:41
The Countdown promotion will run for 24 hours, starting at noon GMT (10pm AEST )(10th November).
There will be a new product available on the homepage for a great price every hour for each of the hours, the last one going up the following day (11th November) at 11am GMT (9pm AEST).
Free worldwide delivery
Expiry date:2011/11/11
    No comments yet, add yours below!

    You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private. :)





    Comment Preview